Who are you?

One of the things I like about having my blog on WordPress.com is that it gives me feedback about my readers. It tells me how many visitors, how many views, which posts they are reading, and a variety of other bits of data. Since my first post on September 7th, the site has had 1,243 views by 485 visitors. That has exceeded my expectations.

One thing I really like is that it tells me where my visitors are located.

World stats Sep-Oct 16

Better yet, it tells me how many visits from each country.

Views by country 30 Oct

I was pleasantly surprised to see how many visits I’ve had from South Africa, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. I’m curious about Sweden, Ireland, Israel and Portugal.

I want to say “Thank You” to all my visitors. I would like to know more about you. Please feel free to leave a comment. Who are you? How did you learn about the blog? What is your interest in the blog? What would you like to see?

Leave a Reply

